Führungskräfte

Wehrleitung

Wehrleiter:

Christoph Kästner

Erreichbarkeiten:

Marie-Juchacz-Straße 34

Tel. (m)

0176-61257162

66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

christoph.kaestner@gmx.de

Stellvertreter:

Benjamin Helfrich

Erreichbarkeiten:

Trippstadter Straße 19

Tel. (m)

0171-7244488

66978 Leimen

E-Mail

benjamin.helfrich@gmx.de

 

Wehrführungen

Clausen:

Wehrführer:

Christian Vogt

Erreichbarkeiten:

Hauptstraße 8

Tel. (m)

0172-6990040

66978 Clausen

E-Mail

c.vogt88@gmx.de

Stellvertreter:

Ralf Hach

Erreichbarkeiten:

Talstraße 6

Tel. (m)

0170-5373255

66978 Clausen

E-Mail

ralf.hach@t-online.de

 

Donsieders:

Wehrführer:

Jürgen Sester

Erreichbarkeiten:

Mühlfeldstraße 7

Tel. (m)

0151-11747750

66978 Donsieders

E-Mail

post@juese.de

Stellvertreter:

Manuel Schmitt

Erreichbarkeiten:

Gartenstraße 11

Tel. (m)

0170-8938489

66978 Donsieders

E-Mail:

schmittma1222@gmail.com

 

Leimen:

Wehrführer:

Benjamin Helfrich

Erreichbarkeiten:

Trippstadter Straße 19

Tel. (m)

0171-7244488

66978 Leimen

E-Mail:

Benjamin.Helfrich@gmx.de

Stellvertreter:

Sven Pfirrmann

Erreichbarkeiten:

Goethestraße 15

Tel. (m)

0176-62128135

67716 Heltersberg

E-Mail:

pfirrmann.sven@web.de

Stellvertreter:

Christian Lahner

Erreichbarkeiten:

Langgartenweg 4

Tel. (m)

0173-9847110

66978 Leimen

E-Mail:

christian@holz-lahner.de

 

Münchweiler:

Wehrführer:

Heiko Helfrich

Erreichbarkeiten:

Prinzregentenstraße 104 a

Tel. (m)

0160-96666912

66981 Münchweiler

E-Mail

h.helfrich@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:

Torsten Hüther

Erreichbarkeiten:

Kreuzberg 12

Tel. (m)

0173-3221844

66981 Münchweiler

E-Mail

torsten.huether@feuerwehr-muenchweiler.de

 

Rodalben:

Wehrführer:

Stefan Zeisberger

Erreichbarkeiten:

Ringstraße 14

Tel. (m)

0172-8717056

66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

stefanzeisberger@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:

Frank Zimmermann

Erreichbarkeiten:

Birkenstraße 3

Tel. (m)

0176-81014687

66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

zi76fr@gmail.com

 

 

Ansprechpartner

1